Very Important Message for Shia, Qadyani, Burelvi, Deobandi, Sufi, Wahabi etc.

Like every person struggles to find Creator of this universe, Muslims struggle to find the right path that would lead them to be close to Allah, safe from punishments in the grave and hereafter and join their loved ones in Jennah. However many Muslims unfortunately don’t read Quran and instead blindly follow the sayings of humans who are just like them.  Shia, Sufi, Qadyani, Burelvi, Deobandi, Wahabi, Christians all have one thing in common, they all believe praising a certain human being will lead them to Jennah/heaven. Sadly they believe humans and their books so much that when they are told worship Allah means worship Ali R.A, Al Arabi, Al-Wahhab, Ahmadi Qadyani etc (Astagfarullah). This is the simple and clear truth written by Allah Subhan WaTala

quran Allah wali

I want to share this very important dream which is a big warning from Allah Tala. I did share it with the person yet she continued to stay astray and probably will make this dream a reality!

Lady’s background

The lady I saw in my dream is a shia by belief. She is in her early 50s in 2020, kind, pleasant looking, sweet and obsessed with Ali R.A. I met her thrice in my life as a distant acquaintance. The last time I met her was at a dinner party where she wanted everyone to know she was a shia. Nobody was bothered as the dinner was held by a sunni family and they wanted all their guests to feel comfortable.

Throughout the 2 hours of dinner, the lady would sit and say “ya ali”, she would drink water and say “moula ali”, she burped and said “ya ali mada/help”. I forgot the rest of her phrases but all we heard from her was ali and hussain, while we kept saying (out of habit) on everything that “Alhumdulilah”, “InshaAllah”, “Astagfarullah”, “May Allah help us all, Ameen”. Dinner went great, everyone had a great time and went home happily. 2 months later I had this dream…

DREAM

I see that I have landed in my grave. There is very little light, the surface is blocked and there is no way out. I realize I am alone and there will be no one to help me. I am not even remembering the people or things I loved in my life and I have no memory of my life or belongings. All I can feel is the fear of the unknown and if I be able to tolerate anything terrible. I can’t even remember how I was left in the grave or how I died and who buried me. The fear of what will happen next has empowered over my thinking ability. I know I can’t run or say anything or even ask for anything.

  • Astagfarullah isn’t that will happen to each and every one of us? We are worried about our dinner but don’t ever think of the worst time of our life will be once we are left in our dark closed grave. We forget it as if it won’t happen and are busy preparing ourselves for everything, except our eternal life. Astagfarullah, Astagfarullah, Astagfarullah

w55fyjl2z6h01

I stay still sitting down and look around. It feels as if there is a glass window from where I can see the shia lady lying still in Kafan (burial cloth) about 12 feet away from me. She hasn’t changed much, maybe a few years older since I last saw her which means she will died within 7-10 years of our last meeting. She still looked cute. I remembered how big was her family and friends circle, while I, being an introvert and having no interest in fake loved ones, was alone most of my life. Yet in the lonely, isolated, dark grave, we both were on our own ALONE. After seeing her, now I am now scared for both our safety. I can’t talk to her or even move my body. So I carried on looking around with my eyes only. I can see her but she seems asleep and unaware of me. I also notice a series of small blocks and we both are also in kind of a block too i.e. grave!

There is a sudden loud noise and I see two large shadows appear. Their bodies seemed like broad shouldered men but I can’t see their faces. They are wearing long black cloaks with hoodies covering their heads. Now I am terrified, very very terrified and I don’t wanna see what they will do to her and me. It is horrifying to be alone in a dark closed grave and two paranormal creatures in front of you. Imagine seeing two large jinns in front of you when you are sleeping alone in a dark small room. Once they arrive, the lady wakes up and sits down with her legs straight. 

shia lady

The two men ask her “who is your Lord?“. I am relived to hear this as I remember my Lord Allah who helped me even though I forgot Him many times and even now I strongly believe my Creator Allah will save me from these creatures. This is the FIRST TIME in the grave that I experienced a small drop of peace. Now I look at the shia lady and she answers “Ya Ali“. 

I am gobsmacked that this is not the time to say a human’s name and she should use her head as she was a Muslim and she should know its plain commonsense that Allah is our Lord. It is the easiest answer for any Muslim! “La ilaha illallah”. Knowing this answer is giving me a little hope that I will be safe and I am eager to answer this question upon my turn. Its like my love for the owner of my life and the entire universe is giving me security.

The men now scream “WHO IS YOUR LORD?” with such a resonating sound that it shakes the ground and puts our hearts in the worst fear imaginable. I am just hoping the lady will use her brain this time. She looks like as if she is crying with horror on her face. Her hands are holding her face as if she can’t control herself. She says in a trembling crying voice, “ya ali”.

5 angels in grave

Hearing her confession the second time, I get disappointed that she abandoned her devotion and loyalty to Allah Subhan WaTala. I look away as I know the third time the angels will ask her, will be the worst scream ever. It will be as bad as if death will occur again. I can hear her whimpering and saying ali ali in a fading voice as if one time the name ali will sound correct to the angels. She sounds genuinely confused, terrified and unable to know what should be said when asked who is your Moula? I get a glimpse of the lady burning in fire with the same sad crying face and still saying ali ali. I feel sad for her that her stupidity is going to make her future life very painful and the punishments on her way could have been easily avoided had she been a true Muslim who obeyed Allah instead of men, followed Quean instead of books written by men.

INTERPRETATION

When I woke up, I was sweating in cold winters. My heartbeat was so fast that I felt a heart attack was on its way. I could not stop crying as I realized death can come any second and we will be alone and helpless in the grave. No matter what we do, we will end up alone in a dark closed grave with nothing but our DEEDS! I called up the shia lady and she was fine, still saying ali ali on every sentence and breath, that’s when I went in shock that what I saw was the truth. It was now that I remembered our last meeting at the dinner where she had replaced name of Allah with ali. She didn’t thank Allah for giving her food, she thanked ali. She passionately said ali whenever she felt blessed instead of Alhumdulilah. She called ali for madad (help) instead of Allah.

To be honest, I never thought about this until the dream that it is true, we will take the name we took the most in our lives. Allah, the Magnificent Power, Creator of heaven and earth and everything in between them. From a microscopic atom to the immeasurable universe, can there be anyone more deserving of our love and dedication than Allah? I always read Allah is the Most Merciful and yet being a sinner, I still wondered why is there is so much pain and suffering in the world. Then I thought, our Creator with such unimaginable power is still Merciful to let us decide our decisions. We are given control over our lives to choose good over bad ourselves. We get carried away with our temporary life so much that we even decide whether we should pray or fast or give out Zakat or watch a movie instead of reading one book of Quran to find what our Creator has said to us! 

All our Prophets and specially dearest Prophet Muhammad Salalahu Alaihe Wasalam went through so much pain and trials to complete Book of Allah, which is usually lying in dust and hardly read in the comfort of our homes. Yet Allah, the Most Merciful mentions in Quran that He will consider our forgiveness if we come back to Him. SubhanAllah. It gives me goosebumps when I read this, a clear straight to the point warning to those who follow, praise and lets face it ‘worship’ humans instead of Allah.

quran shia

100097967_552525875700081_7632773023820414976_n

Quran Al Araf (7:191 till end)

191. Do they idolize those who create nothing, and are themselves created?

192. And can neither help them, nor help their own selves?

193. And if you invite them to guidance, they will not follow you. It is the same for you, whether you invite them, or remain silent.

194. Those you call upon besides God are servants like you. So call upon them, and let them answer you, if you are truthful.

195. Do they have feet with which they walk? Or do they have hands with which they strike? Or do they have eyes with which they see? Or do they have ears with which they hear? Say, “Call upon your partners, then plot against me, and do not wait.”

196. “My Master is Allah, He Who sent down the Book, and He takes care of the righteous.”

197. Those you call upon besides Him cannot help you, nor can they help themselves.

198. And if you call them to guidance, they will not hear. And you see them looking at you, yet they do not see.

199. Be tolerant, and command decency, and avoid the ignorant.

200. And when a suggestion from Satan assails you, take refuge with God. He is Hearing and Knowing.

201. Those who are righteous—when an impulse from Satan strikes them, they remind themselves, and immediately see clearly. (SubhanAllah this is exactly how I felt in the grave when I remembered Allah is my Protector/Moula/Wali)

202. But their brethren lead them relentlessly into error, and they never stop short.

203. If you do not produce a miracle for them, they say, “Why don’t you improvise one.” Say, “I only follow what is inspired to me from my Lord.” These are insights from your Lord, and guidance, and mercy, for a people who believe.

204. When the Quran is recited, listen to it, and pay attention, so that you may experience mercy.

205. And remember your Lord within yourself, humbly and fearfully, and quietly, in the morning and the evening, and do not be of the neglectful. (Doesn’t this is a clear warning to stop leaving homes to listen to humans who are an object of errors. All orders and messages from Allah are clear in Quran).

206. Those who are in the presence of your Lord are not too proud to worship Him. They recite His praises, and to Him they bow down.

Surat Ash-Shura 42:5 – The angels glorify and praise their Lord and seek forgiveness for those on the earth. Verily, Allah is the Forgiving, the Merciful.

 

What can be a more clear warning? Please remember SHIRQ is the sin which Allah will not forgive and truly justified if anyone is so disgustingly ungrateful. When the whole Quran is full of turning only to Allah for help, mercy and every decision of your life then why create rubbish statements that Allah was writing in secret codes and when He said Obey me, Worship me, He meant some human He created and ended from this world?

Following Prophet Muhammad Salalahu Alaihe Wasalam is mentioned in Quran so people could read miracles of Quran and believe word of Allah when Prophet Muhammad Salalahu Alaihe Wasalam went to invite Kafirs to Islam. Prophet Muhammad Salalahu Alaihe Wasalam NEVER said anything against Quran. When Quran shows clear word by word Allah is your Protector, Allah is your Moula, Allah is your Wali then how can anyone casually swap name of Allah with ali, qadyani, arabi, wahhab, jesus???

hqdefault
Allah shows signs to EVERY HUMAN BEING, Good or Bad! It is a matter of human’s ability to accept the truth or stay a stubborn disbeliever.
Signs through dreams are important as Prophethood consisted 40% of messages through dreams. We all get them but few remember them. I share my dreams as the reader of these dreams has been also chosen by Allah to know these miracles, knowledge and guidance. How you landed on this page is not a coincidence but will of Allah. When you pass the message to others, Allah will make you also a resource to convey His message. 

I spoke to the lady about how I am blessed with seeing miraculous dreams about past and future. I feel I am given this privilege as unlike the thousands of Muslims I know, I care to share and warn others. I am trying to spread the word while staying anonymous so when I die, my message will be still available on the internet. The lady’s first question was if I had seen Ali R.A as that will prove I am worthy! I told her the only Sahabah/Companion/Relative of Prophet Muhammad Salalahu Alaihe Wasalam I had seen was Abu Bakr Sadiq R.A. (Please click to access the article).

I had no idea how much shia hated companions of Prophet Muhammad Salalahu Alaihe Wasalam beside Ali R.A. How insane are the stories made against the companions, wives and relatives of Prophet Muhammad Salalahu Alaihe Wasalam and vice versa stories about Ali R.A and his family were shown as the new gods to be worshiped (ASTAGFARULLAH). It was months later that I had the honor of seeing the three blessed companions of Prophet Muhammad Salalahu Alaihe Wasalam disrespected by shia community. The dream revealed facts I had never known, heard or read. Please click this link to access the article
Dream seeing the Caliphs of Islam – Umar R.A, Abu Bakr R.A & Uthman/Usman R.A

Once she heard the name Abu Bakr Sadiq R.A, she became furious and told me if my faith was strong, I would have seen Ali R.A. She ended the call and started sending me majlis videos. I could not hear more than 5 mins of the majlis as the preacher’s shouting gave me a headache and I was shocked how he was casually twisted every word of Quran from Allah to Messenger Salalahu Alaihe Wasalam to even objects were termed as “Ali R.A”. Not kidding he actually said this: “Quran says Prophet Muhammad Salalahu Alaihe Wasalam went to a mountain, now forget everything and notice what Allah meant by mountain? who was on the mountain? ali! and Prophet Muhammad Salalahu Alaihe Wasalam needed ali’s approval (Astagfaar). who created the mountain? ali! Astagfaar!!! Every word which is pretty clear mountain means a mountain but the preacher converted anything he wished to ali.
I have received so many majlises invitation and videos and I cannot believe each and every single majlis is about Ali R.A and his family. Fake stories about Allah and Prophet Muhammad Salalahu Alaihe Wasalam ending with one thing only, Ali R.A and his family! It is insane how every word of Allah, Prophets and even birds and animals are all about Ali R.A and his family! Astagfaar if this was the case, why would Allah not mention in Quran when He referred to Ibrahim Alaihe Salaam as His dear friend, ordered us to follow Issa Alaihe Salaam (since Issa Alaihe Salaam will return back to earth)? Majlises teaching are no different than what is taught in Church. Christians have 12 versions of bibles and every individual chooses version of his choice, Shia habe books written by shia preachers and they too chose what version of Hussain R.A shahadat they want, whether by Yazeed or the Shia of Kuffa. Every church enchanting praising God is by praising jesus, not God Himself and majlises preaching the same that Allah will be happy when you keep saying ali hussain instead of Allah Himself.
As a Muslim, free from any kind of brainwashing, all I heard in Majlises were fitnah, lies and hatred against Islam basically. Hatred for Prophets, hatred for the blessed early Muslims, hatred for relatives, friends, wives and Astagfaar even daughters of Prophet Muhammad Salalahu Alaihe Wasalam except their favorite Fatima R.A, hatred for Caliphs of Islam, hatred for sunni, hatred for Allah for not mentioning ali hussain or zunjana in Quran, hatred for Salat that it can be prayed at other times than what are mentioned in Quran, hatred for Zakat which is mentioned 34 times in Quran, hatred for Hajj as they prefer to sajdah (bow) before graves than Kaabah. Bowing down to anyone but Allah is considered shirq! And interestingly hatred for themselves.
Some shia scholars repeat that their forefathers were the killers of Hussain R.A hence they will have to be punished for their ancestors sins, while some make it an excuse to hurt their own bodies every year. What was worst were the people enchanting wow and ya ali everytime this devil fabricated a lie! In the 12 videos the lady sent, there was not a single mention about devotion to Ya Allah, accepting Allah’s Greatness, What Allah wants from us when He says again and again “wa aqeemus salat wa atu zakat”, NOTHING, NOT A WORD! (ASTAGFAAR for those born as a Muslim and dying as a shirq committing Munafiq)
  • THIS IS THE FIRST PAGE ,WORD FOR WORD AND SUMMARY OF WHAT ALLAH WANTS FROM US!
  • THIS IS WHAT PROPHET MUHAMMAD SALALAHU ALAIHE WASALAM ALSO PREACHED!
  • THIS IS ISLAM!
Quran Al fatiha
Anyhow I felt the dream was a strong warning from Allah. I would do my duty even if it meant hatred from the lady and leave rest upon her to obey Allah or slay her future. I really hoped that she would listen and turn her future around as seeing her in pain greatly disturbed me in the grave and everytime I think about her. I hesitantly called again the same night. This time her daughter picked up. She was very friendly and my age mate so I told her about my dream and she listened quietly. Then she told me that Shia are forced to take Bayt/Bait (a sworn oath) that Ali R.A is their Moula and Wali (Protector) and Ali will save them in the grave and hereafter. Astagfaar when Quran 8:40 + Quran 2:107 clearly says Only Allah is our Moula and Wali, the only true Protector who will save us in the grave and hereafter. I couldn’t speak as I kept remembering her mother melted face in hell’s fire saying ali ali. It still shakes my soul how people are casually making their own future horrendous. The girl also told me she often had dreams of seeing hell. I told her plainly it was a sign Allah was trying to warn them before their dreams become a reality. The girl made an excuse and ended the call.
The family stopped talking to me after that and now aggressively continued their man made rituals instead of following orders of Allah mentioned in Quran. I also found out that they were earning money by arranging majlises and the carnivals in muharram. People considered them as heaven sent scholars, the more they showed obsession towards their favorite Sahabahs, the more gifts they received from the audience. The unemployed family had bought 2 houses and cars by just spreading fabricated stories and lies. Please note these fabricated lies and stories are not against Sahabah who are happy in Jennah, these lies are against ISLAM!
May Allah guide us all, Ameen.
face melting in fire
The Astagfaar horrifying melted face of the person in the pic looks like the lady’s future in my dream. She too was screaming from pain and still saying ali hussain ali
qabar-6
Upon research I found this first in Book of Allah about Sahabah who are blessed in Jennah are also blessed in the world. Can there be a bigger honor than lying next to Prophet Muhammad Salalahu Alaihe Wasalam till the end of the world or owner of the keys of Kaabah? What will you believe? The truth before your eyes or the books written by men? Aren’t books written by men also proving it was shia muslims of kuffa who martyred Hussain R.A when He was returning back home after refusing allegiance with Yazeed? The battle of the very dramatic qarbala where all the women and new born babies went to fight is actually a fabricated story? 
Qurah sahabah
102681828_563726631246672_8189726272498579309_o
Most Shia Muslims are not even told about this truth. This happens when you follow books of men instead of books of Allah. Which man is telling the truth, you will never know and YOU WON’T BE ASKED! The only Book you should be reading is Quran as that’s the only book you will be asked about in your grave. Whatever mistakes any Shia did 1400 years back was the person/people’s own mistake.

Quran 2:48. And beware of a Day when no soul will avail another in the least, nor will any intercession be accepted on its behalf, nor will any ransom be taken from it, nor will they be helped.

Like religions of human following believers, this is exactly what haters of Islam do! They chose to read and accept what fulfills their agenda. We all have the same brain, might as well give it a go by reading Quran yourself, ATLEAST ONCE!

98603211_2632224540390154_4847644224520192000_n

Fact is you are not suppose to believe anything unless you see it with your eyes and become a witness. Allah will not take a history test from us in grave. Whichever point Allah wanted to convey, He conveyed in Quran very openly. All Sahabah were students of Great Prophet Muhammad Salalahu Alaihe Wasalam and Prophet Muhammad Salalahu Alaihe Wasalam taught everything from Quran. He was the LAST MESSENGER so people would stop believing random sinners.

Here are the blessed Sahabah in this world and obviously as mentioned in Quran, in the hereafter. We do not chose or decide anyone’s honor, it is given by ALLAH SUBHAN WATALA!!! Whoever has been honored by Allah deserves our utmost respect. Respect for all Sahabah who stood by Prophet Muhammad Salalahu Alaihe Wasalam. Their deeds helped them get blessed by Allah. Those who received martyrdom were lucky to receive the great honor of Shahadah. They are not to be grieved but followed as an example that do not leave name of Allah even if you are surrounded by cruel people.

roza_e_rasool

keys of Kaabah

MATAM/SELH HARM

This is Quran’s verse about Matam/Self Harm. After seeing the dream, I feel Matam is not from the grief of the martyred ones happy in Heaven as the selected ones by Allah to give their life for Islam, matam seems like grief of one’s soul future. There are people who die from wasting too much blood and this is SUICIDE! A haram and forbidden form of death that leads straight to hell. You wanna waste your blood then follow our Prophets and Sahabah who received martyrdom by fighting for Islam. There are so many Muslim countries in the world suffering from extreme cruelty, shed your blood by saving lives not as a carnival of self torture every year.
Innocent citizens including children tortured to death by American soldiers in Iraq by American soldiers
Innocent citizens including children tortured to death by American soldiers in Iraq by American soldiers
self harm - quran
A shia scholar told me that matam is allowed in Quran with this verse:

Quran 51:29. His wife came forward crying. She clasped her face, and said, “A barren old woman?”

I told him once he becomes a barren 80 years old woman who gets the news of pregnancy by angels, he can definitely clasp his face. I am flabbergast at how people come up with twisted examples to justify their stupid actions and beliefs and what kind of morons believe this? Do they never think why they are a minority and why they are a subject of mockery in the world? They say its ishq-e-Nabi/Khuda/ali/hussain/jesus/qadyani/wahhab/arabi. How are they suppose to be successful when their actions and beliefs go against Quran? This is what Allah wrote about disbelievers and if anyone falls in this category, they are creating the most unfortunate future for themselves and their children as children are sadqa jariya of a person.

Quran- disbelievers

After Allah, comes respect and love for Prophet Muhammad Salalahu Alaihe Wasalam and after him, should be love and respect for the Great Prophet Ibrahim Alaihe Salaam. The father of all Prophets except Adam A.S. Now this is a very important point when all humans following sections of Islam try to justify importance of their favorite person. Allah did not hide and Astagfarullah has no fear in saying what He wants. He has mentioned every name and title in Quran clearly. What can be a bigger honor than a human called a dear friend by the Divine Majestic Allah Subhan WaTala?

Quran Khalilullah
The level and strength of Prophet Ibrahim Alaihe Salaam’s faith is unimaginable for sinners like us. When I saw Prophet Ibrahim Alaihe Salaam in my dream, I felt his love for Allah and faith in Islam was like the strongest wall made from iron that cannot be even moved from any fear or pain. Here is the link to that beautiful dream

Dream seeing Prophet Ibrahim (Alaihe Salaam)

Today is 21st June, 2020 when the whole world is witnessing Sun Eclipse. The strange color of the sky and the massive sun’s condition puts such fear in every heart. Every heart gets scared at seeing power of Allah Subhan WaTala. Do you still believe any man can take Allah’s place? Do you still think any man’s accomplishments can be better than Allah that Allah would ask you to praise dead humans instead of Him? Allah refers to Prophets as His Messengers and Servants,  who were suppose to be followed when they were alive. All their sacrifices and miracles will stay forever in Quran till the end of this world. ALL of them went through trials only and only to PLEASE ALLAH and invite others to save themselves from wrath of their Creator.

b81a618ebf8fda11f062a795c3d29d14

Please use your head, read Quran and accept TRUE ISLAM before you end up in excruciating pain and regrets. May Allah guide us all, Ameen.

 

Leave a comment