Dream of Holy Prophet Mohammad (Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam) in Cave of Hira (غار حراء Ġār-e-Ḥirā)

I saw Holy Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam in a dream for the first time when I was 15. I saw myself as a shepherd on a green mountain. I am looking after some small black and white goats and sheep and these animals could talk. I notice one of my sheep is missing and I suspect an animal is taking them away one by one. A little black goat tells me to get help before they are all gone. I remember that in a brown mountain near by Holy Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam resides and He can guide me the best. I am approached by a woman who promises to take care of my cattle while I am gone. I climb the mountain notice it is brown, perhaps color of sand. It is a distinguished mountain among others. Close to the top of the mountain is an entrance to a spacious cave. The cave was like the size of a room. It is clean and I notice a kind hearted man sitting on the ground with a book stand in front of Him. I feel welcomed as if He is happy to see me and I feel greatly privileged. I see light falling from the space in the ceiling upon a book opened in front of the tall broad man and then I realize in my heart that the man is our Great Holy Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam. As I enter I see Him smile and I immediately lower my gaze with respect knowing I am in front of Great Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam. I can never forget His smile as you immediately feel immense love for Him. You know that nobody in this world cares more about you than Great Holy Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam. He is pure from any sin and impurity, just like a new born baby or an angel.

He is dressed in bright glowing white clothes with a separate white sheet that covers his head. He has a beautiful serene face with a broad forehead, wide kind eyes and perfect distinguished facial features. He has a dark beard that goes to His neck. He is probably in His early 30s. There is an amazing feeling when you are in His presence. Every second seems precious and you feel lost in another world. All you know is you are blessed to be in the presence of Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam who is extremely kind hearted, absolutely magnificent and cares the most about you. Our well being is so important to the MOST IMPORTANT MAN TO WALK THIS EARTH. When you go near Him for help, you feel safe and free from all tensions and fears. I came towards Holy Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam and sat in front of him. I still can’t look directly at Him and lower my head in respect. I see Holy Quran is the book opened in front of Him. It is placed on a plain wooden book stand with a page opened.

Book Stand for Quran
This is the shape of the Book Stand for Quran I saw in my dream

I then look up for a second and see Holy Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam smile. He then puts His right index finger on the Quran. The line on that particular page as far as I remember read “Be patient, Allah is with those who are patient and Allah will punish the cruel/oppressor”. I can’t remember exact words but this is what it meant. When I read this, my heart is contented and happy. I leave with positive hope that I am safe and no harm will come to me. When I return to the green mountain, the woman tells me that there is a wild animal attacking the cattle and I must get weapons for safety. I immediately recall that Holy Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasallam guided me to keep my faith strong and that Allah will help me if I stay patient. But then like the woman said, I am under attack and losing cattle. If I sit around, I will lose everything. I don’t know when Allah will help. I am confused and decide I should have a weapon for protection like a dagger or sword. While I am packing to head for town to get weapons, the little black goat asks me why I am listening to the woman for she is the one who owns the wild animal. Instead of shock, I am filled with shame and regret that why I doubted advice of Holy Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasallam. For whatever Holy Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasallam says will be true no matter what. The dream ended with my regrets of failing my Creator and His sweet Messenger Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasallam. Even if I had lost all cattle, I should have stayed strong in my faith and waited for Allah’s help or even accept everything as will of Allah. My life would have been the smallest offering in the name of Allah and I was worried about some possessions that were again given by Allah.

When I woke up, I heard the prayer call for Fajr. I stood still as I could not believe what had just happened. I was finally blessed with the presence of Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasallam in a dream like my elders. I always wished for this honor from the day I learnt about Islam and accepted Islam as my religion. I know saying of Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasallam, “whoever sees me in his dream, has truly seen me as Satan cannot take my form. And whoever sees me in his dream, will see me on day of judgement too.” SubhanAllah this is the biggest honor any Muslim can get in his life and now I am among the luckiest people on the planet. I couldn’t speak for a good 15 minutes as I kept recalling details of the dream and I also felt ashamed for listening to the woman instead of Great Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasallam. I know there are many times when I listen to my fears instead of the divine guidance of Allah and I am very ashamed of the moments, I failed my Creator. Years later a friend told me reading a verse in Quran mentioning the same: 

“O ye who believe! seek help with patient perseverance and prayer; for Allah is with those who patiently persevere. (Surah Al-Baqara, 153)”        

*SUBHANALLAH*

The verses close to this one explains the whole situation in the dream and the reality of every human’s life:

Quran Surah Al Baqarah 2:151 – “Just as We have sent among you a messenger from yourselves reciting to you Our verses and purifying you and teaching you the Book and wisdom and teaching you that which you did not know. 

So remember Me; I will remember you. And be grateful to Me and do not deny Me.

O you who have believed, seek help through patience and prayer. Indeed, Allah is with the patient.

And do not say about those who are killed in the way of Allah, “They are dead.” Rather, they are alive, but you perceive [it] not.

And We will surely test you with something of fear and hunger and a loss of wealth and lives and fruits, but give good tidings to the patient, 

Who, when disaster strikes them, say, “Indeed we belong to Allah, and indeed to Him we will return.”

Those are the ones upon whom are blessings from their Lord and mercy. And it is those who are the [rightly] guided.

This became THE REALITY OF MY LIFE as in the future years, my family and I went through trials people had never heard of and slowly we lost wealth but became rich in faith. Every trial brought us close to Allah. We maybe called unlucky by imbeciles in the world but only the truly guided ones know that Allah tests those who He loves the most. ONLY the faithful ones are tested, the rest are given every chance to follow satan and taste the punishment of every possible sin for eternity. All our Prophets had excruciating painful trials special Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam who witnessed deaths since He was a baby. Even before His passing, He had to bear death of His adopted son besides all his other children, relatives and friends who were tortured for following the right religion. Today I am proud to say my faith in Allah, Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam and Islam is the strongest it has ever been and I pray my life will be consumed in only deeds that please my Creator. May He forgive me at the times I thought complaining to Him was my right, for I did not know the plans of the Magnificent power of Allah. He could finish us in a second for being disobedient but He is the most merciful one and tolerates our mistakes, and forgives us if we seek forgiveness. Only a very low character and moral person would stay ungrateful to His Creator. If you are reading this then please pray “Astagfarullah” and ask for forgiveness so Allah will help you on the day of Judgement and Resurrection, the day of regret, fear and pain. The afterlife when we realize the most important possessions in our life were not house, family and social status but our faith, prayers and Quran!

DAILY ATTACKS OF SATAN/SHAITAAN/DEVIL

The woman in my dream is my cruel aunt in real life who wasted her whole life in black magic and hurting people. Her presence in the dream meant Shaitaan/Devil/Satan. Iblees, the jinn who refused to bow before Adam (Alaihe Salaam), promised Allah that He will take people off the right path by putting fear and doubts in their heart. Thats exactly what happened in the dream that I am strong in my faith and believe Allah and His Beautiful Prophet Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam but then shaitaan whispers doubts in my head. I end up regretting listening to the devil when Allah had given assurance in Quran and sent a messenger to read out His message. Yet we still stay blind to the guidance and if we don’t change ourselves now, we will end up in eternal regret. Shaitaan is never our friend and wants to see us get hurt. Whenever I have seen Shaitaan in my dreams, I immediately feel unbelievable evil, extreme stupidity and an obsession to inflict pain on innocent people mentally and physically. This is what shaitaan really is, an absurd thing that lacks intelligence. If he had any intelligence, he would have listened to his creator in the first place. If you ever notice the disgusting ideas shaitaan will put in your brain are basically idiotic. They bear no result, just a waste of time and energy. Secondly the evil of the satan is unbelievable. He does nothing except put fears and doubts in our head. May Allah burn him in hell for eternity. Since he is responsible for the billions of humans in hell, I pray Allah will place all this load on him in hell. He should be punished for disobeying His creator and then driving His creatures to hell. Ameen.

It is important to bear in mind that shaitaan will always try to get you into sins. If he can’t succeed in bigger sins like murder, sex and theft etc, he will get you involved in smaller sins that seem harmless but have great impact. How many of us spend time reading Quran vs time spend watching entertainment on screen? This is one of the biggest sins our world is involved at the moment. We feel we are not hurting anyone but we are hurting ourselves. We are on this planet for a limited time to do good deeds, appreciate our Creator for all His blessings upon us and the entire universe, learn and spread knowledge about Islam and stay clear of wasting our lives for no purpose.

Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam said in His last Khutaba/sermon an advice that contains the biggest hint to save ourselves from satan:

“Beware of Satan, for the safety of your religion. He has lost all hope that he will ever be able to lead you astray in big things, so beware of following him in small things.”

SubhanAllah Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam feared for the generations who will not see Him and fall in corruption. Those who will stay strong in faith, still might fall in satan’s trap without knowing. Television, movies, clubbing, dancing, dating, excessive eating/sleeping, never learning about Islam nor spreading any knowledge you have to others. These are small sins that seem harmless but will cause us pain in our graves and hereafter. Allah has been extremely kind to us. He made prayers easy for us. I once heard Jibrael Alaihe Salaam once prayed for 40 years or more and yet Allah told Him that there will be a time when 2 prayers at Fajr will be more precious than 40 years of praying. But this 2 prayers at Fajr will be a burden for Muslims with their own homes, freedom, security, family and food!

CAVE OF HIRA

The mountain containing Cave of Hira was different in my dream as compared to the one today. It was bigger and perfect triangular shape. The atmosphere was clean and fresh. I have never been to Mecca nor have I ever seen the pics of the mountain itself. 15 years after this dream, I came across some old sketches that showed the mountain similar to what I had seen. I can’t describe how shocked I was and blindly believe the fact ISLAM IS THE ONLY TRUE RELIGION.

personalnarrativ02burtuoft_0218
This is similar to what I saw in my dream while I have never known about this mountain nor seen its pics. All I have seen are few closeups of the Cave Hira but not where it is located. SubhanAllah
5
This is how the mountain looks today. 1400 years have changed its shape and size.

A SHEPHERD AND WOLF INCIDENT IN ISLAMIC HISTORY

15 years after the dream, I found this incident in Islamic history that I nor anyone knew. It is shockingly similar to my dream….

“This is a famous wolf event which is narrated from five or six different sources based on the famous companions of Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihie Wasallam. Various narrators like Abu Said al-Khudri, Salama b.al-Akwa‘, Ibn Abi Wahab, and Abu Hurayra, and the shepherd Uhban who witnessed this event narrate it as follows:

A wolf seized one of the goats from the herd of a shepherd; the shepherd saved the goat from the wolf. The wolf said to the shepherd:

“Do you not fear God? You have deprived me of my sustenance!” The shepherd muttered to himself: “How strange! Can wolves speak?”

The wolf said to him:‘Your state is strange; beyond the hill is someone calling you to Paradise. He (Sallallahu Alaihie Wasallam) is a Messenger of God; yet you do not know him!’

The companions who narrated it to us informed that the wolf talked. In the narration of Abu Hurayra, one of those companions, the following is stated riwayah as follows: “The shepherd said to the wolf: ‘I will go and see him, but who will look after my goats?’

The wolf replied:‘I will look after them.’

So, the shepherd handed over the herd to the wolf and went to see the Noble Messenger Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasallam, believed in Him, and returned to his herd. The shepherd found the wolf; not a goat had been lost. So, he slaughtered one goat and gave it to the wolf, for it had become his teacher.”

The same incident mentioned in detail at the following link:

http://www.sibtayn.com/en/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=7116:the-incident-of-wolf-talking-with-holy-prophet-s-a-w-s&catid=606&Itemid=702

ca
Beautiful picture drawn of Cave Hira

Want to read something with far more value than the useless television and movies? Shocking dreams that are like beautiful stories of Quran verses that cannot be imagined by the most acclaimed writer except Allah who has intelligence beyond our imagination. Click the following links and get amazed!!!

Holy prophet Muhammad S.A.W
Dream seeing Holy Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam in Kaabah
Book Stand for Quran
Dream seeing Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam and with a warning about music/movies
dark_street_by_koczvan
Dream seeing Holy Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu Alaihe Wasallam) in sorrow
djosercomplextiles
Dream – Prophet Yusuf Alaihe Salaam
Cave Hira
Dream of Holy Prophet Mohammad (Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam) in Cave of Hira (غار حراء Ġār-e-Ḥirā)
personalnarrativ02burtuoft_0218
Dream seeing Prophet Ibrahim (Alaihe Salaam)
ca
Dream – Abu Bakr (R.A) with Prophet Mohammad (Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam) in Cave of Thawr
New born Baby
Dream seeing Prophet Yaqub (Alaihe Salaam) and Prophet Yusuf (Alaihe Salaam) together

Kalma and Kaabahimg_1374233510_357img_1374233510_357

Islam Miracles
ISLAM IS THE ONLY TRUE RELIGION!
1469848305_6
DREAMS ABOUT DAY OF JUDGEMENT AND HEREAFTER

Center-of-the-universe-hd-wallpaper-508385

imagesDarood Shareef

images