DREAMS ABOUT DAY OF JUDGEMENT, RESURRECTION AND HEREAFTER

 

Ina Lilah.jpg

“Every soul will taste death, and you will only be given your [full] compensation on the Day of Resurrection. So he who is drawn away from the Fire and admitted to Paradise has attained [his desire]. And what is the life of this world except the enjoyment of delusion.” [Quran: An-Nisa’ 3:185]

“Who took their religion as distraction and amusement and whom the worldly life deluded.” So today We will forget them just as they forgot the meeting of this Day of theirs and for having rejected Our verses. And We had certainly brought them a Book which We detailed by knowledge – as guidance and mercy to people who believe.” [Quran: Al-Araf’ 7:52-53]

Real Future

Everything mentioned below are things that are bound to happen so looking away will only bring more terror when it happens. It is best to know the facts and prepare ourselves for the actual real future we will face sooner or later. I don’t have words to express the state of excruciating horror I experienced on the day of Judgement and Resurrection and upon waking up, the relief I had that I still have time in this artificial temporary life.

Please read this article as often as you can so you remember what you need to do each day of your life and also share it with other people. The good knowledge you share will help others and far better good deed than sharing useless entertainment.

May Allah bless us, help us and forgive us. AMEEN

VISION OF THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT

This will always stay an exceptional experience and a shocking revelation. In Jan 2006, I was studying in Sydney, Australia. One day I was coming back home and I was so tired that I began to doze off in the cool air-conditioning of the bus. I don’t remember if I went to sleep or I was awake but I saw in front of me a large mountain which had a pass leading to foot of its depth. People were walking on it in groups. I then observe that I am sitting on a very high wall. I think it was painted white. I am not scared of falling over but I am stuck in that place sitting and watching the people on my left.  There are other people sitting with me but we don’t talk with each other or say anything, just quietly observe the people on the left entering the mountain. I could feel nice cool breeze and green pastures on my right side. I know my mother is living in safety, happiness and peace on the right side.

Now on my left side I can feel the heat wave and notice the mountain is actually a volcano full of burning lava. The steep path leading to the depth of the mountain  is the worst place as one will be stuck in the boiling lava forever. Once you enter the volcano, there is no coming back and the door will be shut. I see thousands of people walking on this path now. I can identify many people who hurt me pretty badly in life and were never punished. They all felt that despite going against Quran, they were not punished as they were the righteous and powerful ones. Now I see the same faces soaked in fear and walking towards the fire by themselves. I never took any revenge from them and left justice to Allah but still in my heart, I always waited to see how Allah will punish them. Surprisingly at this moment I am not happy to see their punishment. I can imagine their flesh melting off the bones in the lava and this process going on and on for eternity. There is no coming back nor they can escape this horrific life.

Volcano

I start sensing why other people were walking to depth of hell. Some were the ones who refused existence of Allah and in their life proudly disrespected Allah and Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam. I didn’t feel sorry for them as they were warned about the consequences of their deeds and yet they chose to be evil. All I know is thank God I was not chosen among them. The thought of their eternal life is frightening me and I keep thanking God for not placing me among them. I wish I would go on the green surface on the right side but I don’t have any control and I keep recognizing the people walking to their horrific ending. I woke up or got back to this life. If I had slept then it must have been for less than 3 mins but the experience was so real and felt like for a much longer time period. I looked around if someone would have seen what I did but the bus was pretty much empty and I stayed in shock for hours. I couldn’t forget it nor I understood it. I felt as if I was transported to a different era and brought back to another one. The people I saw in my dream were yet to hurt me pretty badly in future but I was shown their ending months before they tried to take my life on several occasions. 

2B88140100000578-3205754-image-a-61_1440145457981.jpg

pembakaran manusia spontan 1

I couldn’t figure out what place was it because if it was hell then what was I doing with other people sitting on a wall. I knew greenery is referred to Heaven but I never heard about any wall. All I knew was there is a heaven and a hell and we are send off to either places based on our deeds. I had never known for a place inbetween the two destinations. Months later my family came to visit me and I shared this weird experience. My sister became still and then she asked if I had read this incident in Quran. When I asked her for explanation, she quietly went away. At that moment I felt like such a fool who can spend atleast an hour a day and complete reading the astonishing Book of Allah that is the oldest and only authentic book in the history of mankind. My sister meanwhile brought the translated version of Quran and showed me a page. Astagfirullah I couldn’t breathe when I read the whole passage that this was written in Quran 1400 years ago. I had never read or heard about it before that day and yet it was word by word the same situation and feelings. SUBHANALLAH there is no denying that Islam is the only true religion.

The whole incident is described in Surah Al Araf.  A’raf (Arabic: الأعراف‎‎) is the Muslim separator realm or borderland between heaven and hell, inhabited by the people who are evenly balanced in their sins and virtues. The word is literally translated as “The Heights” in English. Ibn Kathir described A’raf as a wall that contains a gate.  

Quran (Al-Araf  46-49) And between them will be a partition, and on [its] elevations are men who recognize all by their mark. And they call out to the companions of Paradise, “Peace be upon you.” They have not [yet] entered it, but they long intensely.

And when their eyes are turned toward the companions of the Fire, they say, “Our Lord, do not place us with the wrongdoing people.”

And the companions of the Elevations will call to men [within Hell] whom they recognize by their mark, saying, “Of no avail to you was your gathering and [the fact] that you were arrogant.”

Allah will say], “Are these the ones whom you [inhabitants of Hell] swore that Allah would never offer them mercy? Enter Paradise, [O People of the Elevations]. No fear will there be concerning you, nor will you grieve.”

end-of-the-world

SubhanAllah SubhanAllah and also Astagfirullah. This sends cold shiver down my spine as I experienced each and every moment the exact way described in this Surah. So what I experienced was a glimpse of hopefully not my future but as described in Quran, it is the truth. I am very keen on every opportunity of committing good deeds, even the smallest one so I will not end up among the ones heading to hell or even hanging on the wall. That seemed like a punishment too as although you know you are safe, the horrific ending of the disbelievers frightens you each second. There is not a moment of peace, just constant fear watching how some morons chose this as their life for eternity by their own free will. They were warned but preferred to stay blind and deaf. We are so lucky to be alive right now, reading this at our leisurely pace and thinking of it as something in far future. The believers know this will happen without warning and yet we waste each day being ignorant that we will prepare ourselves before time. After reading this, I never treated any good deed as  too small or any sin to be too small. I pray I would be successful in commencing one good deed that will take me off the wall as watching the sinners dwell in hell was frightening and painful. 

Reality

Here is a warning for all those who either don’t believe in Islam or worse carrying a Muslim name without any belief or interest in Islam. The hypocrites (Munafiq) were the ones I saw the most going to the depth of hell. These are the people who are Muslims only by name. They were given the best gift for mankind at birth and they took Islam for granted. They have no interest in the warnings mentioned in Quran and will be among the ones who will burn for eternity. I know many of them who are blind and deaf to the warning, probably because they chose their ending themselves and are meant to regret. What else should the ungrateful and disloyal creatures receive for the disrespecting their Creator and His blessings?

qiyamat 1.JPG
This seems similar to my first dream of day of judgement where people keep running until they fell in the depth of collapsed ground.

Quran (Al-Araf  37-44): “And who is more unjust than one who invents about Allah a lie or denies His verses? Those will attain their portion of the decree until when Our messengers come to them to take them in death, they will say, “Where are those you used to invoke besides Allah ?” They will say, “They have departed from us,” and will bear witness against themselves that they were disbelievers.

Allah will say, “Enter among nations which had passed on before you of jinn and mankind into the Fire.” Every time a nation enters, it will curse its sister until, when they have all overtaken one another therein, the last of them will say about the first of them “Our Lord, these had misled us, so give them a double punishment of the Fire. He will say, “For each is double, but you do not know.”

And the first of them will say to the last of them, “Then you had not any favor over us, so taste the punishment for what you used to earn.”

Indeed, those who deny Our verses and are arrogant toward them – the gates of Heaven will not be opened for them, nor will they enter Paradise until a camel enters into the eye of a needle. And thus do We recompense the criminals.

They will have from Hell a bed and over them coverings [of fire]. And thus do We recompense the wrongdoers.

But those who believed and did righteous deeds – We charge no soul except [within] its capacity. Those are the companions of Paradise; they will abide therein eternally.

And We will have removed whatever is within their breasts of resentment, [while] flowing beneath them are rivers. And they will say, “Praise to Allah, who has guided us to this; and we would never have been guided if Allah had not guided us. Certainly the messengers of our Lord had come with the truth.” And they will be called, “This is Paradise, which you have been made to inherit for what you used to do.”

And the companions of Paradise will call out to the companions of the Fire, “We have already found what our Lord promised us to be true. Have you found what your Lord promised to be true?” They will say, “Yes.” Then an announcer will announce among them, “The curse of Allah shall be upon the wrongdoers.”

To this day, I keep asking for forgiveness that Allah would accept one good deed of mine and not let me hang on that wall for years. Ameen. May Allah forgive us and our loved ones. May Allah guide us to the right path which will make our creator happy and fulfill our purpose of life. May He make us among the successful ones in the hereafter. Ameen.

“And fear a Day when you will be returned to Allah . Then every soul will be compensated for what it earned, and they will not be treated unjustly.” [Quran: Al-Baqarah 2:281]

 

Center-of-the-universe-hd-wallpaper-508385

DAY OF JUDGEMENT / QIYAMAT / QIYAMAH

While death is all about dealing with the worst pain you will ever experience, Day of judgement is all about the worst fear of your life in a loop. Imagine the scariest moment of your life when you felt so scared that your heart nearly stopped. That fear becomes a constant loop and you cannot find any relief. I have been seeing Day of judgement since I was 11 and I stayed scared my whole life of that moment that we are bound to face one day. May Allah forgive us and help us in the hereafter, Ameen Ameen Ameen.

2012-3

1st DREAM OF QIYAMAH

My first dream was when I was just 11. I was enjoying summer vacation in London and life was perfect. In my dream I saw my mother, my uncle and I were running as fast as we could. I saw the ground collapsing and people felling in it. Nobody cared about each other and kept running despite knowing eventually they will fell in the unmeasurable depth. I fear there may be fire thousands of feet under the ground and every inch of our body will burn in it forever. I see my mother and uncle running. I know that I have lost my other family members and friends but all I am focused on is running from the collapsing ground. I can see my mother running along with me. I hope she won’t get tired and will survive. The fear is unimaginable. It is excruciating frightening. Nobody can help you and you can’t escape. Eventually I see my uncle fell and then its just my mother and I running.

I woke up at Fajr crying, sweating and shaking with fear. It took me days to tell my mother about my dream as the next day we got a call about the same uncle’s sudden death. I was too young and was scared to tell my mother about the dream as I felt she will think I am responsible in some way. That dream kept me on the right track my whole life. I was reading Quran at that age and after this I started reading translations that shook me completely. Allah has warned us in Quran several times about the day of judgement. Today I read this, a decade after that dream and I am lost for words…

When the earth is shaken with its [final] earthquake. And the earth discharges its burdens {Quran – Surah Az-Zalzalah 99:1-2}

362A581700000578-3684200-image-a-9_1468251683384.jpg

We are so lost in this world that we forget the purpose of our creation and to prepare ourselves for the everlasting hereafter. A place where all power, money and relations will not help, where there is no going back nor anymore request for forgiveness. A fact that we chose to forget everyday. The people I saw heading towards depth of hell, in this world are the happiest people with the most perfect lives. Its like their heaven is life on earth while those in suffering will have life of heaven in the hereafter. Nothing bad ever happens in their lives and everything goes according to their wishes. Everyone regards their lives as perfect despite knowing these people are involved regularly in haraam deeds, disobeying Allah and Quran. I never understood why Allah wouldn’t punish them until a friend of mine who is now a martyr, once said to me “Don’t you realize, Allah wants them to taste every level and kind of punishment, hence Allah has set no limits to the number of sins they can commit.”

Holy Prophet Mohammad S.A.W says “Man is tested according to the level of his faith. If his faith is firm, his trials increase in severity and if there is weakness in his faith, he will be tried accordingly”

Each believer, therefore, must expect to be tested. The stronger his faith, the harder will be the test, and the greater his reward will be if he remains patient having unshakable faith and trust in Allah. May Allah forgive our sins and guide us to the right path that will lead to Jennah. Ameen

images

DREAM SEEING DAY OF RESURRECTION 

Yawm ad-Dīn يوم الدين,

One fine night after a nice normal day in 2015, I went to sleep in my cozy bed. In my dream I went to a completely opposite place where I saw everything burnt and broken to rubble. The whole place was full of humans shaking and frightened. There is not even space to take a step and everyone stands without speaking but with horrified impression on their faces. I see myself on the ground and unable to move. I am on the ground and paralyzed from waist down. I keeping sitting on the hot ground in horror and make no movement. Again it is like the most scariest , heart shaking moment of your life in a constant loop. I have no idea what will happen next, what will become of me and my loved ones. I know I can’t ask anyone for help and there is no solution for the current situation, only to wait and watch. It is burning hot in this place and we all seem to be thirsty and out of breath.

I can recognize many faces around me. There is only one emotion everyone is feeling and that is extreme fear. I then notice my family members but I can’t call them or help them. I still pray that they will stay safe. I notice a bunch of people, around 21 people are taken to a safe place where there is lots of greenery and a cool ground. I can imagine the relief these people will have once they are in that green pasture. They will be relieved from this heat and soothed in safety. I see my mother is among the batch and I am immediately relieved that she is safe. Now I am worried about myself and some other family members. I notice my sister across me but there is a deep collapsed ground between us and we can’t cross it. I am just lying on the ground and know that I am paralyzed from the legs so I don’t even struggle. Besides there are so many humans in the land that we can’t take a step anywhere. Suddenly I hear another batch of 36 people will be moving to another place. Not sure which place this will be but it will be safe and might not have the greenery. I am lifted up very gently by someone or something and taken with the other people in this batch. We all feel the relief as wherever we will be taken is still safe and better than this chaos. I see my sister also taken with another batch to another safe place. I wish I would be with my mother in the cool green garden as that the only place anyone can be happy and relieved but I know I will have to wait. I am glad leaving that place and feel scared for the destination of the remaining ones. 2 years after the dream, I read these verses…

That Day, the people will depart separated [into categories] to be shown [the result of] their deeds. So whoever does an atom’s weight of good will see it, And whoever does an atom’s weight of evil will see it. [Quran: Al-Zalzalah 99:6-8]

On the Day We will gather the righteous to the Most Merciful as a delegation. And will drive the criminals to Hell in thirst [Quran – Maryam 19: 85-86]

He has enumerated them and counted them a [full] counting. And all of them are coming to Him on the Day of Resurrection alone. [Quran – Maryam 19: 94-95]

And We shall drive the Mujrimun (polytheists, sinners, criminals, disbelievers in the Oneness of Allah, etc.) to Hell, in a thirsty state (like a thirsty herd driven down to water) [Quran – Maryam 19: 86]

Now what scares the life out of me and I can’t stop praying for forgiveness is the fact I saw myself crippled!

Quran – Surah Al Qiyamah 75: 22- 29 “[Some] faces, that Day, will be radiant, Looking at their Lord. And [some] faces, that Day, will be contorted, Expecting that there will be done to them [something] backbreaking. No! When the soul has reached the collar bones. And it is said, “Who will cure [him]?” And the dying one is certain that it is the [time of] separation. And the leg is wound about the leg.” 

Contorted means distorted and that will be the form of the unbelievers and those who didn’t pray. May Allah forgive us all. I am horrified from this dream and I don’t understand why I saw myself as crippled. Alhumdulilah I have now completed my journey towards discovering Islam and know without any doubt that ISLAM IS THE ONLY TRUE RELIGION. ALLAH IS WITHOUT A DOUBT THE MAGNIFICENT POWER WHO CREATED AND CONTROLS EVERYTHING FROM THE PLANETS TO MICROSCOPIC OBJECTS. AND DEAREST SWEETEST KINDEST PROPHET MUHAMMAD SALLALLAHU ALAIHE WASALAM IS THE LAST MESSENGER OF ALLAH. MAY ALLAH BLESS HIM AND HIS LOVED ONES WITH THE HIGHEST RANKS IN JENNAH. AMEEN. 

May Allah guide us all as we all need massive improvements in our lives. Everything is Quran is NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH AND PREPARING US FOR THE FUTURE WHICH WILL HAPPEN EXACTLY AS MENTIONED! The disbelievers can still save themselves and research through Quran themselves. There is never any harm in learning and educating one self specially when it comes to one’s eternal life security. I see many non-Muslims look away and ask them why can’t they check the facts for themselves. Only an imbecile will continue to go against the real truth. We are so lost in this world that we forget the purpose of our creation and to prepare ourselves for the everlasting hereafter. A place where all power, money and relations will not help, where there is no going back nor anymore request for forgiveness. A fact that we chose to forget everyday. The people I saw heading towards depth of heaven in this world are the happiest people I have seen in my life. Nothing bad ever happens in their lives and everything goes according to their wishes. Everyone regards their lives as perfect despite knowing these people are involved regularly in haraam deeds, disobeying Allah and Quran. I never understood why Allah wouldn’t punish them until a friend of mine who is now a martyr, once said to me “Don’t you realize, Allah wants them to taste every level and kind of punishment, hence Allah has set no limits to the number of sins they can commit.”

 DREAM ABOUT PUNISHMENT IN GRAVE/HELL

I see myself standing in a strange dark place. Then I see a man like creature appear. He has a very scary dark face with a horrifying look on his face. His face is as dark as coal and eyes made from stones that just stare at you. He is wearing a yellowish brown shirt. I then realize he is not human. He quickly vanished in the wall behind me. I see a group of people in another room who are terrified. I join them and realize that we all are tortured by this creature. He comes and breaks our bones, tears our limbs until we die in excruciating pain. We then wake up again and know the process will be repeated. There is no escape and there is no help. I can feel the pain coming my way and that realize this punishment is forever. I then say to myself this is what hell will feel.

I woke up sweating in cold winters with a fast heart beat realizing how lucky am I lying on a comfortable bed and still have time to say “ASTAGFAAR” so Allah may forgive me and not make me among those who live in ignorance and heading their way to this punishment. I see a lot of people easily ignoring punishments mentioned in Quran. If they won’t let anyone break their bones and tear up their limbs then why make decisions that will lead to this end and there is no turning back.

Quran Surah An-Nisa 4:56 – “Indeed, those who disbelieve in Our verses – We will drive them into a Fire.  Every time their skins are roasted through We will replace them with other skins so they may taste the punishment.  Indeed, God is ever Exalted in Might and Wise.”

Quran 33:66 – “The Day their faces will be turned over in the Fire, they will say, ‘How we wish we had obeyed God and obeyed the Messenger.’” 

Quran 40:70-72 – “Those who deny the Book (the Quran) and that with which We sent Our messengers – they are going to know, when the shackles are around their necks and the chains; they will be dragged in boiling water; then in the Fire they will be filled (with flame).”

EXPERIENCING DEATH IN DREAMS

This is a subject most ignorant people want to avoid while knowing we will be forced to accept this reality one day without any warning. We went through our birth and similarly we will go through death. I have experienced various kind of deaths in my dreams and the details were extremely shocking, something I never imagined, heard or knew. The common pain among all kind of deaths was the bit where we want the pain to just get over. I’ll explain the simplest one death via heart attack as this is the type I have experienced the most in my dreams to the point I felt I had angina.

I have always prayed and still wish that when I die, I will get a chance to recite Kalma “La ilaha illallahu Mohammedur Rasoolullah”. Ameen. However in some dreams I found myself to suddenly experiencing breathing problem. I feel I can’t breathe and I start panicking vigorously. There seems to be no solution then to deal with this increasing pain on my own. With each second and no breathing, confusion kicks in and we get stuck in a phase where all we want is relief from this unbearable situation that keeps getting worse. We can’t explain nor expect anyone to help at this moment. Every second feels like an hour and we accept the fact death is here. This is the point when we ourselves start pushing our spirit out of our body. All we want is the pain to end and that means our life needs to end. Once we start pushing, our soul is ripped from each and every part of our body starting from toes and leaving from mouth. If you will ever witness a death, you will see the person stretching legs as far as he can as this is how we will try to push our spirit out of our body and it will start from the feet. I cannot explain the pain as it is nothing as compared to any pain you have ever tolerated in your life. You can feel as if the ribs are crushing into each other that the lungs and heart have been squashed. Death is all forms ends pretty much the same way with our last moments feeling like long hours, extreme suffocation, absolute confusion and the main struggle of pushing the spirit out of our body so the excruciating pain will end. 

At this precise moment, you realize how meaningless were the struggles for happiness and luxuries, how useless were the relationships we chased for years, how ridiculous was to care about money and possessions, basically how fake was the dilemma called “life” where we wasted our time preferring useless things over Praying, Quran and Helping others to please Allah and so we can be helped one day! It ended no matter how many people we had in our life, how much wealth we had, how perfect our possessions were and in just a matter of seconds we are off to our real journey where NO ONE can save us. Now we have to face the consequences of every deed we ever committed and we can’t ask for forgiveness. 

grave
This is our end no matter how rich and successful you will ever get! Astagfirullah Allah please forgive us and our loved ones. Make us among those who will be blessed with true success in the life hereafter, Ameen.

I can’t tell you how scary this reality will be when it will hit us. When death approaches, you will not have time to ask for forgiveness, tell your loved ones about the true reality of life or prepare them or yourself for the judgement. Your time is up and gone are the chance to even seek forgiveness. I was only 9 when I lost my grandfather and the reality of life hit me. A man who was the head of our family, a strong adult who controlled the whole family within seconds became lifeless. He couldn’t move nor talk nor breathe and everyone immediately started preparing for his funeral. I was told he will be buried and this is the last time we are seeing him. My family was in shock and saddened to face the fact we know is meant to happen. Nobody had time for me and I kept looking at my grandfather hoping this is all some joke and he will get up and be the same person I knew since birth. When the car came to take my grandfather, the screams and crying of his loved ones made my heart stopped that this is actually happening. My grandfather is going away forever and I will never see him again. This did traumatized me for life and I pray that I will be the first one to die in my family. Death has no solution and unfortunately no matter how rich and successful we become, we will face death whether of our own or our loved ones.

After this incident, I use to lie still in my bed and cover myself with a blanket imagining how must be life in the grave. I strongly recommend you to try this as being a fool and running from reality will never help. Let me tell you, once you imagine you are lying in a deep dark grave alone, each and every sin will come running back to your memory and this depends on how well your memory works. But in the grave, we will be hearing about each and every sin we ever committed while we had the chance of choosing good over bad and atleast repent and ask for forgiveness for the thousands of days we lived. Do you realize now how foolish we are chasing materialistic things that will be of no use to us in the grave? Please, please, please follow the right path and ask for forgiveness every moment you realize you are alive and can still change your real future. Make Astagfirullah your daily prayer as this will wash your sins. We can’t turn back time but we can ask Allah to forgive us. Allah is ArRahmaan and ArRaheem, the most merciful one. We never have the guts to displease our boss who is in return an employee himself but we forget how we displease our real Boss, the One who can destroy the entire universe in a second. I can’t emphasize enough that how lucky we are at this moment to be alive and change our real ending/life/future! Please share this page and info with others so they may be reminded and save themselves from eternal regret.

Islam Miracles

I strongly believe “NEVER THINK OF A SIN AS TOO SMALL OR ANY GOOD DEED AS TOO SMALL. A SMALL SIN CAN PUT US IN HELL AND A SMALL DEED CAN GET US FORGIVENESS FROM PAINFUL PUNISHMENTS”.

Now that we have to accept death then what is the best way to go? The luckiest one among us will die in the name of Allah and will be granted martyrdom. The ones who will die in battle will have the highest ranks. Also the ones who will die saving other lives. For two decades, we have been facing the nonsense that Muslims are associated with suicide bombings. If you face such absurdity then kindly educate them that suicide is prohibited (haram) in Islam. Muslims are educated from the earliest age that dying via suicides ends up in hell. Taking one innocent life has catastrophic consequences and blood of the innocent will not be forgiven. Hence anyone blowing himself in a bomb is not a Muslim nor a human. A mentally sick person has nothing to do with any religion, race or nation. 

On the other hand, millions of Muslims are being brutally murdered in their own homes in the name of a war against peace! I can’t imagine the pain of the survivors who lost their homes, family, friends, and basically their entire life has been ended to a rubble. What justice would they seek? Check this link for the real terrorism Muslims face even in today’s educated and developed world

https://prophetmuhammadsaw.wordpress.com/2016/04/27/islam-is-the-only-true-religion/

I really pray that we all will find peace. Live and let live. Here are some harsh realities that media doesn’t bother to promote that Muslims are the biggest victims for more than 2 decades now. Even innocent kids and babies are being murdered for “peace”! But since they are Muslims, their lives mean nothing. Now these are the same lives that will mean the most in the hereafter. These babies may drag their parents to heaven with them. May Allah have mercy on all of us and bless us to follow the right path. I always pray that Allah would save me from hurting any life whether plants, animals or human. Every life is precious!

WHY SHOULD WE PRAY?

Back to the best way to head for our eternal journey is firstly performing our foremost duty of praying 5 times a day. There was a time when I missed prayers thinking I do so much good for Allah’s creatures but then one day I realize none of the good deeds mean anything if I am not fulfilling my first duty towards my Creator. My Creator has given me life, billions of blessings, He takes care of me when I need Him, He has helped me billions of times, every breath I take is because of Him, I am His creature and to Him is my return then why would I act like an ungrateful moron and disobey Him? Imagine your feelings towards an employee or worker who you pay and then take care by giving him food or some favor to make his life easier and then this person ignores you and forgets all your help. Will you ever look back at him? Will you like to work with him again knowing he will never change? But will you forgive him if he comes for forgiveness and improving himself? How many times will you grant him forgiveness? Allah is the Most merciful one who keeps forgiving us. We never have the guts to displease our boss who gives us minimum wages and is an employee himself but we never notice how we displease Allah the Creator of the entire universe, the Divine Magnificent Power beyond our imagination! The One who gave us life and will take it away. These are some simple questions with great gravity if you think about it. Our purpose of life should be clear to us before we make other decisions in the few years on earth. What will you call a person who can’t be grateful or love his Creator? How can I claim to be a good Muslim when I am ignorant towards my main task. It takes 5-10 mins for each prayer but we still follow Satan and miss our prayers. May Allah forgive us. We will be bearing punishment for EACH & EVERY PRAYER MISSED! We can’t turn back time so now I have started to pray missed Farz of my previous prayers that I missed because of plain arrogance or laziness.

QAZA E UMRI / QADHA E UMRI / قضاء عمری

Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam was once asked what should a person do if he missed his prayer due to laziness or plain neglect? Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam answered he should pray the neglected prayer as soon he remembers it. SubhanAllah Allah is the Most Merciful One. Will we forgive a person who repeats the same mistake every damn day? However if someone makes a habit of making mistakes and then asks for forgiveness will run out of his chances of getting forgiveness. Allah knows everything in our heart and will not forgive the one who is merely playing games.

When starting the prayer/namaz, you have to say “Qaza e Umri” so if you die without covering your missed prayers, Allah might forgive you as Qadha e Umri means Qadha/Qaza – All missed prayers, Umri – in life. In your heart, you must keep your faith strong and truly regret missing your duties by being a plain moron who is ungrateful for all the blessing and help he was granted. Allah will forgive those who are sincerely ashamed of their mistakes as Allah is no doubt Ar-Rahmaan and Ar-Raheem.

Tahajjud / تهجد / Night Prayer

In all my dreams, I notice my mother safe, happy and content. May Allah forgive her, save her from the punishments in grave and hereafter and bless her high ranks in Jennah. Ameen. My mother prayed a lot since I have known her. I couldn’t manage 5 prayers but she would pray 7 prayers daily that included Tahajjud. Her biggest priority in life stayed prayers and dare she miss one, she would regret for days. There have been few other people I have known who had a special noor/light on their face and all these were observers of the Tahajjud prayer. My grandparents also observed Tahajjud daily. Once my grandfather overslept and someone actually twisted his ear and he woke up terrified but glad he didn’t miss his prayer. My grandmother was treated gently. At the age of 70, one fine winters night as she slept in a room without central heating, someone came and pulled her blanket away. She never missed her Tahajuud prayer again. You might not believe this but ask the observers of this prayer and many have experienced rare unexplained incidents around Tahajjud time. Allah directly guides those He want and probably because in the hearts of such strong believers, they never wish to miss their prayers. I believe Tahajjud is one of the reasons my mother appears safe in all my dreams.

“And from [part of] the night, pray with it as additional [prayer] for you; it is expected that your Lord will resurrect you to a praised station.And say, “My Lord, cause me to enter a sound entrance and to exit a sound exit and grant me from Yourself a supporting authority.”  [Quran – Surah Al-Isra 17: 79]

This Ayah shows that there is one supplementary mode of requesting God, the Exalted for His compassion, which is performed during night time, and it results in finding a blessed rank on the Day of Resurrection. “Nafl” is an Arabic word, which means “to get something extra”. There are many kinds of non obligatory supplications such as Tahayiat-ul-wudu (offering two raka`ts right after ablution), Ishraak (after Fajr, praising the Lord through Tasbeeh till the Sun has risen, then performing two or four raka`ts), Chaasht (carrying out at least two raka`ts when the Sun has set high), and Tahajjud (praying in the later part of night) etc. 

Tahajjud is the easiest prayer. You can offer at least two rakats Nafl up to 12, depending on one`s willpower. Hazrat Aisha (Razitallah Anhu) said: “ Allah’s Apostle used to offer eleven Rakat and that was his prayer. He used to prolong the prostration to such an extent that one could recite fifty verses (of the Quran) before he would lift his head. He used to pray two Rakat (Sunnah) before the Fajr prayer and then used to lie down on his right side till the call-maker came and informed him about the prayer.” (Bukhari)

Just wake up 30 mins before Fajr and you can easily manage Tahajjud and also Qadha/missed prayers of your life. This feels like such a great time when you are at peak of your energy, fresh and ready to make your deen and duniya better (Faith & World). I have changed my routine for prayers. I sleep early and wake up for Tahajjud. A research on the richest billionaires in the world showed that they all had the same habit, sleeping early and waking up before sunrise! Islam has set the most remarkable successful knowledge for us if we open our eyes and follow Islam. This is the time set for rest in Islam and the most successful men are following the same routine. Personally it feels like having a power. You know you can do things ahead of others, have plenty of time before the morning even starts and have a strange feeling of peace and accomplishment. No matter what, I only wasted time at night as everything is closed and you end up making only plans for the next morning. 

LIFE HEREAFTER OF A MARTYR

According to a Hadaith  al-Miqdaam ibn Ma’di Karb that Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam said “The martyr (shaheed) has seven blessings from Allah: 1. He is forgiven from the moment his blood is first shed;

2. He will be shown his place in Paradise;

3. He will be spared the trial of the grave;

4. He will be secure on the Day of the Greatest Terror (the Day of Judgement);

5. There will be placed on his head a crown of dignity, one ruby of which is better than this world and all that is in it;

6. He will be married to seventy-two of al-hoor al-‘iyn; and he will be permitted to intercede for seventy of his relatives.”

KEEPER OF SUNNAH WILL RECEIVE THE RANK OF A MARTYR

I LOVE this Hadaith of our beloved  Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam and I strongly believe it “The keeper of my Sunnah at the time my Community has lapsed into corruption will receive the reward of a martyr.” 

I blindly believe this saying as I went through the whole process. I had this dream where I saw Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam in sorrow that kept me disturbed for years. With time, research and education, I came to understand the meaning of the dream and Alhumdulilah have been trying my best to stay on the right path. I have observed even the smallest deeds with good intentions can please Allah. There is nothing we can offer Allah that would benefit Him. The least we can do as His creation is to show our gratitude as that shows the strength of our character and personality.

In 2016 despite being short of money, I decided to distribute 100 books of complete Quran. I printed 100 pages with “Darood Sharif” printed twice on each page and then pasted each Darood Sharif on the front and last page of Quran. My aim was anyone who will read Quran or even holds the Book, will see the Darood Sharif and take 30 seconds to pray it. This is my little contribution to leave name of Allah and His Great Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam in this world. When I die, people will obviously forget me but many will still have access to the Quran and the Darood Sharif and I will receive benefits in my grave. This is acknowledged as “sadaqah jariyah”(ceaseless charity). According to Hadaith, Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam said “When a man passes away, his good deeds will also come to an end except for three: Sadaqah Jariyah (ceaseless charity); a knowledge which is beneficial, or a virtuous descendant who prays for him (for the deceased)” 

Quran with Darood Sharif
This is one of the Holy Quran Books that I distributed. It had translation for understanding meaning of the Surah’s and on the first page, I pasted Darood Sharif. May Allah help us, bless us and forgive us. AMEEN,

The day I distributed Quran, I finally felt relieved of the stress I had been carrying of this dream. The next day around sunrise, I saw in a dream that I am looking at the sky and I see something sparkling. I am fully focused on the sparkling object in a pink greyish blue sky. The object starts to move towards me and soon I see it is a gold crown with a very large (atleast 5-6″ long) Ruby in it. I am delighted at this prize and decide to catch it. It comes towards my direction and I keep getting more and more excited to catch it and not miss it. Finally I am able to grab it and my heart is fill with such content and joy as if I have won a very precious prize beyond my imagination. I began to wonder if I wear this crown will something bad happen, keeping in mind everything in my life has ALWAYS came with a consequence. I see 9-10 years old little girls wearing similar crowns but with smaller rubies in different designs. We are all wearing white long dresses but each one’s crown is different. I know my crown is the most precious one among the rest. 

I hear a voice say if I wear the crown, I will also get another additional prize. I wear the crown and later decide to transfer the other prize to my mother’s account so she will be taken care of in case I die. When I woke up, I looked for the meanings. It says sky is referred to Jennah and crown means Quran. What seriously SHOCKED me was to know Ruby is the stone of Jennah. And this almost gave me a seizure as I had always been into diamonds and pearls. I never fancied Rubies and seeing a crown with a large Ruby was a surprise out of nowhere. SubhanAllah SubhanAllah SubhanAllah.
crown
The closest I can draw to the crown I saw in my dream. The base was made of gold and in the center was a massive big bright Ruby.

The best part is the next time I was blessed with Holy Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam presence in the dream was SHOCKING and with the greatest honor any Muslim can ever dream. Click for details of the dream. Although a great relief, I still pray we all will be forgiven and blessed to follow the right path and be successful in this world and the hereafter. Ameen.

SADQA JARIYA – THE MOST IMPORTANT TASK YOU ; SHOULD DO IMMEDIATELY

Holy Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam said “When a man passes away, his good deeds will also come to an end except for three: Sadaqah Jariyah (ceaseless charity); a knowledge which is beneficial, or a virtuous descendant who prays for him (for the deceased)” Narrated by Abu Hurairah.

Holy Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam explained this further: “The righteous works that continue to benefit a believer after his death (or sadaqa jaariyah) include the knowledge that he taught and spread among others, a righteous son whom he leaves behind, or a copy of the Quran that he bequeaths to his inheritors, or a mosque that he builds, or a rest house that he builds for the wayfarers, or a canal of water that he digs for the benefit of others, or a charity that he gives out of his property during his life while he is sound of health. He will continue to receive reward for all these even after his death.” Related by Ibn Majah.

My favourite tasks have been distributing Quran in Mosques and online. Spreading information about Islam. Installing various things in mosques that will help the prayer observers. Saving lives of animals and birds. Buying food for animals and birds each month that fills their little tummy and keeps generations alive. The life you safe and nourish will be sadqa jariyah as it will lead to formation of generations after it. Although the fact is Allah will provide food to all his creatures but we can contribute and be a source. I feel this has more benefits as everyone feeds their own family members but taking care of an outsider is the best form of kindness. The first thing I have observed in seeing Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam and other Prophets and their characters was KINDNESS! If we are kind to Allah’s creatures, Allah will never forget even our smallest deeds of kindness. I hate the people who ignore others pain by saying others are not their responsibility. On day of judgement, such people will have no statements from others to help them as others will also ignore them on the day these people will be without their own family.

Seeking knowledge of Islam and then spreading it, is one of the most important tasks for all Muslims. I notice how people love to share pics of silly animals and their fav video clips of time wasting nonsense but never eye opening verses from Quran, hadaith and Sunnah of our Great Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam or even the sacrifices and trials of our Great Prophets mentioned in Quran. Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam once witnessed in His dream that such people who don’t learn nor spread knowledge of Islam will have their head busted by a boulder till end of time. Here is the link for the whole dream

Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam said “we passed by a person who was lying down and another person was standing at his head-side with a heavy boulder in his hand. He took the boulder and, with full force, he burst his head. Once the boulder struck him, it fell and rolled away to a far distance. When he went to pick up that boulder and by the time that he returned, this person’s head became normal again. So he burst it again. The angels in the dream later explained the one whose head you saw getting smashed, he was a person whom Allah had given knowledge of the Quran. He was negligent of it at night and did not practice on it during the day. He will be punished right until qiyaamah in this way.”

Please share this info with everyone you know. If a single person will be moved by one single word, it will be a great deed added to your account and otherwise spreading the knowledge will be rewarded anyways. There might be generations after us and one good word can bring them towards learning Islam. Read Quran and share everything that moves you from today. I am a big fan of this site and so far its translations are quite authentic. You can open any Surah and learn about the Majestic religion of Allah, Islam.

https://quran.com/

Here is the link for free download of Quran recitation with English, Urdu and Hindi translation.

https://files.fm/Holy.Quran

 

EASIEST WAY TO RECEIVE MARTYRDOM RANK BY PRAYER

Since we don’t know if we will be sleeping on our comfortable bed or our grave each night, it is better to stay always prepared for the future bound to happen. Most likely, we won’t end up on a battlefield fighting like our great great forefathers who had to fight wars so they will have the freedom to follow their religion. Even today Muslims are killed, bullied and harassed for just following their religion. Believing in Islam has been a crime by Satan worshipers but they will go their way to hell eventually InshaAllah. This is an easy prayer that according to Sunnah and Hadaith can get you rank of martyrdom. Obviously those losing their lives for Allah in battle have the highest rank but we can get somewhat relief in there hereafter by just keeping our faith strong and praying comfortably in a safe environment.  I made this prayer my phone ringtone and by listening to it twice a day, I was able to learn it by heart and now I pray it on waking up and with Magrib prayer. This is an eye opening miracle of Islam that you might not be able to learn any other language but Quran Arabic is the one we end up learning and praying daily. What will science and other religions say about this? Is there any logic behind it except the fact Allah makes it easier for those who want to get on the right path?

hashr-eng

 

Hashr Urdu 2Hashr Urdu 1Hashr Urdu

 

FREE AUDIO DOWNLOAD{With and without translation} https://files.fm/u/wtfzz9je

75. Surah Al-Qiyamah (The Resurrection)

In the Name of Allah, The Most Gracious, Most Merciful

1. I swear by the Day of Resurrection;

2. And I swear by the self-reproaching person (a believer).

3. Does man (a disbeliever) think that We shall not assemble his bones?

4. Yes, We are Able to put together in perfect order the tips of his fingers.

5. Nay! (Man denies Resurrection and Reckoning. So) he desires to continue committing sins.

6. He asks: “When will be this Day of Resurrection?”

7. So, when the sight shall be dazed,

8. And the moon will be eclipsed,

9. And the sun and moon will be joined together (by going one into the other or folded up or deprived of their light, etc.)

10. On that Day man will say: “Where (is the refuge) to flee?”

11. No! There is no refuge!

12. Unto your Lord (Alone) will be the place of rest that Day.

13. On that Day man will be informed of what he sent forward (of his evil or good deeds), and what he left behind (of his good or evil traditions).

14. Nay! Man will be a witness against himself [as his body parts (skin, hands, legs, etc.) will speak about his deeds].

15. Though he may put forth his excuses (to cover his evil deeds).

16. Move not your tongue concerning (the Qur’an, O Muhammad ) to make haste therewith.

17. It is for Us to collect it and to give you (O Muhammad ) the ability to recite it (the Qur’an),

18. And when We have recited it to you [O Muhammad  through Jibrael (Gabriel)], then follow you its (the Qur’an’s) recital.

19. Then it is for Us (Allah) to make it clear to you,

20. Not [as you think, that you (mankind) will not be resurrected and recompensed for your deeds], but (you men) love the present life of this world,

21. And leave (neglect) the Hereafter.

22. Some faces that Day shall be Nadirah (shining and radiant).

23. Looking at their Lord (Allah);

24. And some faces, that Day, will be Basirah (dark, gloomy, frowning, and sad),

25. Thinking that some calamity was about to fall on them;

26. Nay, when (the soul) reaches to the collar bone (i.e. up to the throat in its exit),

27. And it will be said: “Who can cure him and save him from death?”

28. And he (the dying person) will conclude that it was (the time) of departing (death);

29. And leg will be joined with another leg (shrouded)

30. The drive will be, on that Day, to your Lord (Allah)!

31. So he (the disbeliever) neither believed (in this Qur’an, in the Message of Muhammad ) nor prayed!

32. But on the contrary, he belied (this Qur’an and the Message of Muhammad ) and turned away!

33. Then he walked in full pride to his family admiring himself!

34. Woe to you [O man (disbeliever)]! And then (again) woe to you!

35. Again, woe to you [O man (disbeliever)]! And then (again) woe to you!

36. Does man think that he will be left Suda [neglected without being punished or rewarded for the obligatory duties enjoined by his Lord (Allah) on him]?

37. Was he not a Nutfah (mixed male and female discharge of semen) poured forth?

38. Then he became an ‘Alaqa (a clot); then (Allah) shaped and fashioned (him) in due proportion.

39. And made him in two sexes, male and female.

40. Is not He (Allah Who does that), Able to give life to the dead? (Yes! He is Able to do all things).

Surah Qiyamah in Urdu (1)Surah Qiyamah in Urdu (2)

Darood Shareef

Surah Ikhlaas

6 thoughts on “DREAMS ABOUT DAY OF JUDGEMENT, RESURRECTION AND HEREAFTER

Leave a comment