Dream seeing Holy Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu Alaihe Wasallam) giving the greatest news for those with Tormented Tests in Life

23 April 2016 – After brutally ripped apart by the ones I trusted, I wrote an email to myself which I keep as a journal about every relation that has caused me unbearable pain and deception. Nobody has a perfect life but everyone I know everyone has someone in the world who loves them the most. If you had bad relations, you get compensated with good relations that help you heal with love and care. I never had this feeling and always ended up asking Allah why He has not created atleast one person, be it family or friend to call my own and always there for my support. Things have been so traumatic and excruciatingly painful in my life that I am the lucky one in millions who has developed rapid macular degeneration in both my eyes in youth. It is the leading cause of blindness among people in their 70s and 80s and only happens in younger people due to hypertension. However in my case I strongly believe it’s because of years and years of tears. Science has not found any cure for it so far! Instead of having any relief, people I trust the most keep making every moment of my life unbearably difficult. That day things reached a peak point where I couldn’t stop asking Allah why I have been created as the unluckiest person in this world. I never understood the massive amount of injustices in my life as whoever hurt me prospered, atleast in the eyes of the world. My tiny life so far is full of shocking rare incidents people have never heard before and I feel humiliated when people tell me their worst painful story and it instantly reminds me of similar incident in my life but to a much worse degree. Someone’s worst moment in life is one the ordinary moments of my life. I can’t even share some of the horrible things that happened to me since I was 8 months old. I try to fade the pain but time doesn’t heals all wounds. Scars will always stay.

Shortly after I saved the email, I tried calling my closest friends. When no one answered, I quietly went to sleep thinking again that I have no one. In my dream I see a tall man sitting on a sofa in my room. He is wearing white clothes and a separate white sheet to cover His head. I see Him reading my email on a paper. He has beautiful pink lips and perfect white teeth of same size. I see Him smile and laugh a little. I say the name Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam) and realize my story has gone to Him and He (Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam) is the one who smiled after reading it. I am surprised that He finds my life story funny but I lower my gaze with respect. I know He is my well wisher and trustworthy. I know He is the epitome of kindness and I am in a relief that He knows my story and whatever He will say, will be the truth and sincerely beneficial for me. I hear Prophet Mohammed (Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam) say “It was a beautiful life as because of this life, she will get Jennah”.

For the first time I saw Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam) around Asar time. I have always seen Him at Fajr time but that day when I was again in depth of distress and my friends were too busy to even pick my calls in their normal routine, Great Holy Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam) visited me within an hour of the situation and the news of Jennah is beyond my imagination. I can’t express the shock I had and I froze for more than an hour. I couldn’t blink nor make any movement as I remembered every part of the dream and realizing the gravity of it was overwhelming. When nobody in this world came to my rescue, the King of this world and Jennah blessed me with His presence. Can there be anyone so humble and kind?

Darood Shareef

I always had the greatest respect and love for our Dear Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam) and I feel sorry for those who don’t know Him yet. The reason why I created this blog was to spread the details I witnessed in my dreams and dreams of many other lucky people. I strongly feel this information should be shared with as many people as possible who will get an idea and be among the lucky ones who will see Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam) on the day of judgement. I always have tears of happiness and relief in my eyes when I remember this dream as after this dream I call myself the luckiest person on this planet. I don’t have anyone in this world to call my own but I received hope and care from the GREATEST PERSON TO WALK THIS PLANET. May Allah bless Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam) and His loved ones with the highest ranks in Jennah as He is the true King of all mankind. The dream filled my heart with such peace that cannot be imagined in this life. No success in life measures up to it. It felt like your heart is cleaned from every memory and all you feel is being blessed with serenity and peace. I am not at all a good Muslim who can get such honor. An honor no money or power can buy. May Allah forgive our sins and bless us with Jennah. Ameen.

Reality

While life is a test, this test is not equal for everyone. Our tests vary according to level of faith. The stronger the faith, the harder the tests, the greater the rewards. Such dreams are so powerful that you can clearly recall every detail. I woke up astonished and in disbelief at what I heard in the dream. I know I have nothing that makes me a good obedient Muslim but I do know Allah is the Most kind, just and the merciful one. I remember Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam) saying that during his visit to Heavens, He saw in heaven mostly those who had lived a tough life on earth. May Allah forgive me if I am wrong but after this dream, I’ve started to believe strongly there is justice. There are some who are given perfect lives on Earth and those who get tormented might be given a perfect life in the hereafter. This would be a compensation beyond their imagination as life on earth will be considered as mins in hereafter.

Shockingly a week ago, I was given some incredibly bad news that shattered me. Everyone I knew felt bad for me and told me to stay strong. I pretended not to care but in my heart I could not believe yet another tragedy has struck me when I have no more strength left to endure pain. I couldn’t sleep that night and sat in my room wondering about my life. When you hit rock bottom, every bad incident will jog back to your memory. I was staring in empty space that my sister woke up at 2:30 am. She told me that she saw in her dream talking to our mother and discussing what happened that day. She tells our mother that I have been tormented too much. She hears our mother reply that Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam) likes me because I led a painful life. That is why He visits me in my dreams and Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam) says I will get Jennah for these sufferings. My sister left and I stayed in shocked that Allah is definitely closer to our jugular vein like He says. Am I be lucky enough to enter Jennah? This life will be counted as minutes on the day of judgement. If the pain I have endured for these few minutes can get me Jennah then I count myself very lucky. This dream had the similar message as what my sister had told me a week back but this time, I heard it directly from the Great Holy Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam). I am grateful to Him for His words which finally healed my wounds that now no bad news makes any difference to me. 

This dream has given me hope and I pray all those who are in pain will also be relieved that each and every second of pain is actually a blessing. Only thing is never ever leave your Creator. Never doubt His mercy and never think He is not just. He loves us and those tormented on Earth should not lose faith for the rewards will be beyond our imagination InshaAllah. We all will get equal share of happiness but its Allah’s will and our faith that will determine who gets more in this world and who gets more in the hereafter. Personally I feel getting more in the eternal life is no match to the temporary stuff in this world. If Allah has blessed you with true happiness which is your own home, a sincere partner, kids and financial security then never ever degrade those who are still waiting for their turn. It can take a second for Allah to put you in their place and them in yours so always think before you speak. If we share each others pain instead of looking away or hurting with words or actions, this world would be a much better place for all creatures.

I love my Allah and Dearest Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam. Although now I am heading towards blindness while knowing there will be no money nor anyone to take care of me, I still consider myself as the luckiest person blessed by Allah and Great Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam. Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam’s whole life was dedicated in spreading the word of Allah and because of this sole mission, He sacrificed everything whether it was money, desires, happiness, peace and even His loved ones. Can you imagine how the King of this world and Jennah must have felt when His infant son passed away from illness and His own relatives celebrated the death saying name of Great Prophet Mohammed Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam will left no more. He knew His grandsons whom He referred as His own sons, will die painfully with Hussain (Razitalla Anhu)’s head cut off and separated from body for weeks! Astagfaar if this happened to the Kings of world and Jennah then who are we to complain about pathetic small issues? Great Prophet Mohammed Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam (May Allah bless Him highest ranks in Jennah with His loved ones), use to kiss Hussain (Razitalla Anhu) on his neck as He knew this will be where sword will strike to slaughter him. Can there be a bigger sacrifice? We can’t imagine anything bad happening to our pets but Great Prophet Mohammed Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam loved Allah the most and obeyed Allah’s will. If we notice closely these are all examples that the world is difficult for those with Imaan and who stand by their faith. A trial in this temporary life leads to eternity in peace, happiness and serenity.

It has been mentioned by the Prophet  Mohammad (SALLALLAHU ALAIHI WASALLAM) that whoever sends prayers of benediction (Darood-e-Ibrahimi), then “he will see me in his sleep, and whoever sees me in his sleep, will see me in the Day of Rising; and whoever sees me (with this special vision) in the Day of Rising, I will intercede on his behalf, and for whomever I intercede, he will drink from my pool and Allah will forbid the Fire to touch his body.”

*SubhanAllah*

May Allah forgive us, guide us to the right path, make us among the lucky ones who will not get punishments in the grave, help us on the day of judgement and ressurection when no money or relation will help and bless us and all those with Imaan a place in Jennah. Ameen.

Real Future

 

Reality

 

Astagfirullah

Kalma and Kaabah