Dream seeing Holy Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam in Kaabah

It is stated in a Hadith, Hazrat Abu Hurairah Razitallah Anhu reports that Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu Alaihe Wasallam) said, “He who sees me in a dream has certainly seen me, because Satan can not take my form.” These dreams are so powerful and have such an impact that you can remember every detail upon waking up and  are left with no doubts. 

I immigrated to a cold country alone and quickly became a victim of a fraud where my savings were stolen and I became homeless at 1 am of a December night. Allah helped me and within days I found a place with a Muslim family. I was devastated with my situation knowing I took a big step of starting new beginnings in a country alone and there was no one to help me. I didn’t had a car, job, family or friends. One day in desperation, I walked for hours giving interviews at various places. On the snowy night of 14 Dec after spending 11 hours on foot, I came home so dead tired that I had no energy to pray Isha. I asked for Allah’s forgiveness and went to sleep. Just before Fajr prayer, I had a dream that my mother and I are in our old house and as usual deceived, helpless and worried. My mother says we should go for Hajj and all of a sudden I see myself in front of Kaaba. I am looking at Kaaba with interest and realizing I finally get to see what Kaaba looks in real. I see my mother very happy, dressed in white clothes standing on the left corner of Kaaba on the side of Hajre Aswad. She is joyfully distributing things among people. While I am looking at my mother, I see Great Holy Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihie Wasallam pass in front of me and smiles. I don’t have words to express how beautiful His smile is and how it fills your heart with serenity and peace. I have never known anyone more kind hearted than Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihie Wasallam. When He smiles at you, you know without a doubt there can be no one in this world who cares more about you than Him. No parents, siblings, children or any relationship can even match the love and care Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihie Wasallam has for us. Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihie Wasallam tells me to pray Namaz which will help eliminate all my sins. He is dressed in white clothes and has a separate white sheet covering his head. I know this is Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasallam and I lower my gaze with respect. I am now without any memories of the past nor any fear of the future, only unimaginable peace of mind. He stands in front of Kaaba and starts the prayer. I and rest of the people are praying behind Him. Dream ended when I heard the call of prayer at Fajr although there were no mosques in the area.

This will remain the most precious memory of my life. I cannot believe I was invited for prayer by Great Holy Prophet Mohammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasallam in front of Kaaba. Who can imagine that? I called everyone I knew that day and shared this astonishing dream. I was happy to the extent that I felt if I died alone that day, I would have died smiling with no regrets because of the dream. I can’t express my happiness for the honor no power or money can ever buy.

Dearest Prophet Mohammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam smile is unforgettable. Have you seen a baby smile and the way you automatically smile back at his innocence, this is exactly how you feel when you see Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihie Wasallam smile. I have never seen anyone so pure, innocent and epitome of kindness. His smile can fill your heart with such peace and divine serenity that no happiness in this world can match it. It is like you have been given a new life and have a heart that has no good or bad memory but only calmness and content. The details of Kaaba that I saw in my dream were verified by my mother who has performed Hajj. I have not been lucky to visit Kaaba so far but I wait impatiently for the day I will have a mahram and visit all these places in real life. Ameen. My mother in real life is obsessed with helping others. Regardless of our financial situation, my mother distributes 50-70% of her income among the needy. I saw her doing the same in the dream. In our busy worried life, I don’t really imagine my mother distributing things near Kaaba nor I an ordinary Muslim would or could get a chance to pray behind Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam facing Kaaba. Whenever I remember this dream, my eyes get filled with tears as I can’t believe what good deed I might have done in my life to deserve such an miraculous honor.

Abdullaah ibn Haarith said, “I never came across a person who smiled as much as Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam. Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasallam regarded smiling to a brother as an act of charity.”

Jarir ibn Abdullah said, “The Messenger of God Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam never refused me permission to see Him since I embraced Islam and never looked at me except with a smile on his face.”

SubhanAllah this is how humble and loving Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihie Wasallam has been throughout His life. I come across so much nonsense online where good for nothing idiots disrespect Him. I only feel sorry for them as they weren’t ever lucky enough to know Great Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihie Wasallam. These people never had any brains to seek knowledge and just like a mentally sick person, they associate Islam and Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihie Wasallam with their own characteristics.  Whenever I came across anything disrespectful about Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihie Wasallam, I only imagined that the contributor is only revealing his own character using Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihie Wasallam name. How can these imbeciles imagine Greatness of Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihie Wasallam when many of them don’t even know basic humanity and self respect. They were born in filth, they will die in filth and they will burn in filth for eternity!

Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihie Wasallam is the King of this world and Jennah. He could have asked for the ANYTHING He desired but His whole life shows extreme pain, trials and sacrifices while educating others about Islam and humanity. Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihie Wasallam was always worried for us, the generation who will not see Him and will be lost in finding the right path. He use to pray all night crying for our forgiveness and even on day of judgement, it will be only Him again asking for our forgiveness. The same ungrateful generation who sleeps in comfortable beds at night and worries what people will say if they become religious and declare their religion as Islam! Can there be anyone more Kind, sweet and pure than Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihie Wasallam? May Allah bless Him and His loved ones highest ranks in Jennah. Ameen. 

May Allah forgive us, guide us and help us be such good Muslims that we will get to see Great Holy Prophet Mohammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam in Jennah. AMEEN

DUA

Death is inevitable. Our 1st priority throughout life should be preparing ourselves for the REAL FUTURE which is bound to happen without warning! We will leave with a plain white cloth and our deeds. May Allah forgive us, guide us and help us be such good Muslims that we will get to see Great Holy Prophet Mohammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam in Jennah. May Allah make our life easier and grant us to be among the lucky successful ones in the hereafter. May Allah save us from doing anything that will cause regrets in the hererafter as in life we can still ask for forgiveness but not after our time is up.

Invest your time each day in reading Quran and spreading the good word of Allah. There are horrific punishments for those who neither seek knowledge nor spread it. Make your priority to please Allah not what people will think. Indulge in good deeds that will benefit you even after your death whether its buying Books of Quran or even spreading good knowledge online/in person that will pass from generations to generations. A good word can change us and other arrogant around us. Kindly share this page so others will also get a chance to read about miracles of Islam, sacrifices and extreme trials of our Great Prophets and learn about references in Quran that proves Islam is the ONLY true religion. All contributors on this site are anonymous and not seeking any fame or recognition. I would be delighted to include if you have experienced any extraordinary dream that led to the right path. Dreams are just one of the miracles, there are signs for us everywhere starting with Holy Quran with astonishing scientific and geographical facts. May Allah help and bless us all. Ameen

Here are some more interesting stories that will continue to amaze you and take you to a world we have never seen or known.

Dream of Holy Prophet Mohammad (Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam) in Cave of Hira (غار حراء Ġār-e-Ḥirā)

Accepting Islam after seeing Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu Alaihe Wasallam) in a dream

Dream/Time Travel seeing Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu Alaihe Wasallam) at Mount Safa

Dream seeing Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihe Wasalam and with a warning about music/movies

Dream seeing Holy Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu Alaihe Wasallam) giving the greatest news for those with Tormented Tests in Life

Dream seeing Prophet Ibrahim (Alaihe Salaam)

Dream – Prophet Yusuf Alaihi Sallam

Dream seeing Prophet Yaqub (Alaihe Salaam) and Prophet Yusuf (Alaihe Salaam) together

Dream seeing Holy Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam in Kaabah

kaaba1

masjid-e-nabvi

mecca-satellite-kaaba-wallpaper

holy-kaaba-pic[3]

Darood Shareef